Search Engine: Elastic

Article ID: 860, created on Oct 6, 2008, last review on May 4, 2014

  • Applies to:
  • Odin Automation
  • Odin Business Automation Standard

Symptoms


Provider deleted an account from accounts list but the customer still can not create an account with the same settings, PBA-S says "You already have account with...".
 

Resolution


When you delete an account from accounts list it is not actually deleted. You can still see it if you choose ALL or Deleted status from the filter at the top. It was designed this way for some technical reasons as there are lots of dependencies in the system. However you can check box "Allow creation of several identically named accounts for one person."

8fc71f07abe5b233fea1ae0377cd5e3d 400e18f6ede9f8be5575a475d2d6b0a6 3ef1f5f998c0dc182718a7fe4376f875

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF