Article ID: 3168, created on Nov 30, 2007, last review on Apr 18, 2012
When you allow Trial signup for the plan, it means that a user will be able to signup without paying anything. The user will have a certain number of days to decide if he wants to continue with the service, and either pay by credit card, or by check. If the user decides not to pay for his account, it gets suspended when the trial period ends. You can delete it later.