Search Engine: Elastic

Article ID: 132460, created on Mar 29, 2018, last review on Jun 14, 2018

  • Applies to:
  • Operations Automation 7.1
  • Operations Automation 7.3

Symptoms

  1. When APS 2.0 subscription is destroyed, the service user that had a service from this subscription still has a link to it.
  2. If we assign a service from a different subscription later (via APS app screen), the user is still displayed as it does not have services in CCP.
  3. The button "Add service" is missing for such users.

Cause

Software-related issue #APS-44638 (The "onUnregisterResourceReference" method does not remove reference to destroyed subscription - in case customer has another subscription providing the same service..)

Resolution

Contact your Technical Account Manager to trace the status of the issue.

5356b422f65bdad1c3e9edca5d74a1ae caea8340e2d186a540518d08602aa065 e12cea1d47a3125d335d68e6d4e15e07 8c199f0ee4305da1a577740620df4a51 1941880841f714e458ae4dc3d9f3062d dd79f16c76b9dca75205ab5e9f5465ea

Email subscription for changes to this article
Save as PDF